Skip to content

Laugh of the Day

May 30, 2009

Mental Health Awareness Month is almost over, and Chato of Mental Health Humor has done an excellent job of his cartoon-a-thon. Check him out here. The cartoon below really spoke to me.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Annie D. permalink
    May 30, 2009 8:59 am

    HAHAH! Hilarious to me. Thanks for sharing, that road looks way to familiar.

  2. SME permalink
    May 30, 2009 6:17 pm

    Oh, that’s priceless. I’ll have to keep an eye on that guy.

  3. Charlie permalink
    May 30, 2009 6:17 pm

    Chato says more in one cartoon than can be explained in a million words. The guy is a genius.

  4. Borderline Lil permalink
    May 30, 2009 10:14 pm

    This was one of my favourites for the month. Genius.

  5. Chato B. Stewart permalink
    May 31, 2009 1:43 am

    Thank you all for your support. It was fun doing the cartoon-a-thon and I really believe we reach a lot of peers and I’m glad to say at least a few of them got a well needed laugh.

    Chato

Leave a comment